The End of On Writing Well

It’s finished. And actually back at the library. It didn’t take long to finish the pages, and I still feel like I have spent a weekend with Mr. William Zinsser. Picture a movie, slow style, with inside jokes and constant banter between an audience of one and a main actor. That would be me. Curled up in my hobbit-hole, listening to a wealth of information pour from a man who writes and knows what he’s doing. I was glad to finish but sorry to say good-bye. Thank you, sir. I am grateful for your time and your wisdom.

Leave a Reply

